Calm My Crazy: SiriusXM Style

I love satellite radio. I never used to – but I got hooked when our minivan came with a year subscription to SiriusXM. When it expired, I thought I could do without it. Clearly, that was not the case. I came dragging back to SiriusXM, plunked down my credit card, and got my commercial free music fix.

I have a lot of favorite stations. The one I seem to gravitate the most to is the “90s on 9” channel. I guess that’s the prime high school/college/single “Bridget Jones” of my life that I fondly remember. Oh else it’s reminiscent of a time when I thought turning in a term paper or coming into work hungover were the biggest worries of my life. 😉

If you follow me on Instagram you have seen these already. For those that don’t – here’s some of the songs that I had to drop everything to take a picture of my dashboard. I apologize in advance as my dashboard definitely needs a cleaning.

According To Denise

About OneLoCoMommy

I live in Northern Virginia and and I look like the stereotypical suburban mom, for better or for worse. My son plays baseball and takes karate (albeit adaptive). My daughter is a gymnastics diva but rolls with the boys in T-ball. I've been a Room Mom and Playdate Coordinator. I work full-time, try to work out, and love my Book Club. However, I also blog on my experiences on our ASD, SPD and ADHD journey while trying to be a better parent advocate. All in a life's work.
This entry was posted in Calm My Crazy and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Calm My Crazy: SiriusXM Style

  1. Denise says:

    I’m still an 80’s on 8 girl though I hit HairNation pretty often too 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

